Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Silver State Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Las Vegas, NV

16 total reviews

Silver State Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Silver State Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID JOHN S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Love , love , love , love both my new shoutand doctor silverberg. I couldn’t be happier
FRANCISCA MORENO M.
Submitted 12/26/18
It has been a very pleasant experience from the beginning. Very professional staff. Very pleased.
MARIA E R.
Submitted 12/18/18
Very good
BRAXTON RAYMOND R.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Silverberg is awesome! Nothing but high marks for him and his staff!
LOIS B L.
Submitted 12/11/18
he is the best surgeon he saved my elbow and the staff excellent thankyou dr silverburg
MOHAMMAD T.
Submitted 12/02/18
The beast DR
MARY JO L.
Submitted 11/27/18
My surgery went very well, as well as my recovery. The Dr. seems very busy, so have your list of questions ready. The staff was pleasant.
FRANCISCA MORENO M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I would definitely recommend this place to my family members if the ever needed an orthopedic surgeon.
PEGGY G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very concerned and caring doctor and staff Thank you DR.SILVERBERG
DAVID L.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr Silverberg operated on my shoulder and the pain was greatly reduced. Also, Dr. Silverberg is a gifted doctor and a nice person
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Silverberg was very thorough in explaining what my options were related to my surgery and he did an excellent job with my surgery.
SU O P.
Submitted 10/21/18
Very efficient and very helpful.
JACQUELINE L W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Silverberg and his staff are excellent! He did an amazing job on my total knee replacement. I'm still healing, but I know the outcome well be great, because I feel better everyday. Thank you
Johnny M.
Submitted 08/10/18
The Staff is awesome an friendly, they always make sure I make my flights.
Renaldo H.
Submitted 08/09/18
My experience was pleasant and comfortable. The staff was professional and helpful and informative.
Dwayne H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very quick in and out times and the crew is amazing.