Testimonials & Reviews

Silver State Orthopedics

David Silverberg, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Las Vegas, NV

9 total reviews

Dr. David Silverberg always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Silverberg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCISCA MORENO M.
Submitted 11/15/18
I would definitely recommend this place to my family members if the ever needed an orthopedic surgeon.
PEGGY G.
Submitted 11/14/18
Very concerned and caring doctor and staff Thank you DR.SILVERBERG
DAVID L.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr Silverberg operated on my shoulder and the pain was greatly reduced. Also, Dr. Silverberg is a gifted doctor and a nice person
ANTHONY V.
Submitted 10/22/18
Dr. Silverberg was very thorough in explaining what my options were related to my surgery and he did an excellent job with my surgery.
SU O P.
Submitted 10/21/18
Very efficient and very helpful.
JACQUELINE L W.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr. Silverberg and his staff are excellent! He did an amazing job on my total knee replacement. I'm still healing, but I know the outcome well be great, because I feel better everyday. Thank you
Johnny M.
Submitted 08/10/18
The Staff is awesome an friendly, they always make sure I make my flights.
Renaldo H.
Submitted 08/09/18
My experience was pleasant and comfortable. The staff was professional and helpful and informative.
Dwayne H.
Submitted 08/07/18
Very quick in and out times and the crew is amazing.